Club Board

Democrats of the Morongo Basin Executive Board Elected January 14, 2023:
President: Jo Ann Bollen
1st Vice President: Paula Durrant
2nd Vice President: Carrie Williams
Secretary: Deborah Dunaway
Treasurer: Liz Neff
Member at Large: Dianne Markle-Greenhouse
Member at Large: Misty Evans
Central Committee Liaison: Jo Ann Bollen
Political Research & Strategy: TBA
Candidate Development: TBA
Fundraising: TBA
Outreach: TBA
Scholarship: TBA